And….The Winners Are…Novaform Gel Memory Foam Raffle

I want to thank everyone who took the time to read the review of the Novaform Gel Memory Foam pillow. With an additional 300 views on the blog during contest time I’m sure you’ve all considered the quality of pillow you’ve been sleeping on lately.

And if you happen not to be one of the two following winners of this raffle contest I do hope you take my advice to heart when I say that the Novaform Gel Memory Foam pillow is the best I’ve ever owned and I highly recommend you spend the <$40 to pick yourselves up one (or two for the spouse) at your local Costco.

Without further ado, names went into a hat, hat got shaken about, first two names to fall out were (and are our winners):

Suzanne Reichenbach

&

Janet Love

Congrats ladies!! Sleep Innovations will mail your pillow to you directly. I simply need your complete mailing address which I’ll have you email to me at adrian@adriancrowe.com.

Everyone, do keep in mind that I have another raffle currently under way which ends this Friday, April 20th at 11:59pm PST. You can check the details of that HERE!

AND in the next few weeks I’ll be doing a review of Sleep Innovations’ other great product which I love: their Gel Memory Foam Mattress Topper, where I will also be doing a raffle where the lucky winner will get one in their preferred sized mattress sent to them. This company not only makes great products, they do AWESOME marketing promotions such as this.

Stay tuned and subscribed to the blog for that! Again congrats to Suzanne and Janet and a big thank you to everyone that entered.

2 comments on “And….The Winners Are…Novaform Gel Memory Foam Raffle

  1. Janet Love says:

    Thank you so much. Just looked at them in Costco today, $29.00. It looks and feels fantastic.

Leave a Reply

