Injured? Nagging ache or pain?

Some of you may have noticed I’ve recently added a page to the my website entitled: You’re Dysfunctional

It wasn’t a comment on your mental health, though you do keep coming back despite being sore as hell sometimes from your workouts…oh, and you pay for that by the way…hmmm….let’s just not go there

I don’t want to get into another discussion on injuries, the kinds I’ve been through and the ones I’m dealing with now. Trust me, if you workout long enough, hard enough, play any kind of sport recreationally or professionally or just live long enough you’re gonna have an injury or two cross your path.

I’m knocking on all kinds of wood for ya right now, but still.

Check out the new page, get yourself worked on and get back to athletic beastmode!

This entry was posted in NEWS.

Leave a Reply

