Reaffirm, Recommit, Reconnect – Part 2 – The Elusive Ingredient

I hope you took the time to read Part 1 to this following email. Today I want to continue with the discussion on the decision making process. This time I’ll keep it short(er).

The one elusive ingredient that moves someone progressively from one stage of the decision making process to the next is: Motivation

I was recently asked by an excellent trainer out in Ireland to add an article to his upcoming eBook, entitled quite simply: Motivation. Little did I know my article in this eBook would end up running beside 40 other coaches, some of my favorites in fact (like Nick Tumminello, Tony Gentilcore and Bret Contreras) along with others I’ve not run across but are hella interesting (such as Anna Aparicio, a Neural Linguistic Programming {NLP} coach)!

It’s one of the best reads I’ve come across this year!
And might just be WHAT YOU NEED to get you moving onto that next step! I know it makes me wanna get up and go do something RIGHT NOW!

An excerpt from my article:

“Motivation. It seems to be this thing we have, then lose, gain back, then lose again in a neverending cycle. The only two questions that beg asking: how long will it stick around this time? How do I get it back?

As a personal trainer, a large portion of my job is to motivate clients and keep them focused on the goals they initially told me about when I first met them. I can tell you what motivates me. That’s easy. But I had a sneaking suspicion that what worked for me isn’t what works for others. So I posed the question to a sampling of my clientele. Wow, was I right…” 

To obtain the rest of my article along with the entire PDF version Motivation eBook for FREE!!!

Just click here!!!

Plug in your email address and the Motivation eBook will be emailed to you super fast! You can always unsubscribe later, it’s uber simple, though Dave Hedges’ work is excellent if you want to check it out.

Let me know what you think of articles in the eBook (including mine) by posting below!

This entry was posted in EMAILS.

One comment on “Reaffirm, Recommit, Reconnect – Part 2 – The Elusive Ingredient

  1. Graig says:

    Hey there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site
    with us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and
    will be tweeting this to my followers! Exceptional blog and great design.

Leave a Reply

